The CBS Fall Schedule

In an attempt to make things as easy as possible for readers, I’ve decided to post a simple schedule for each network along with my thoughts on each network.  Here’s the CBS schedule:

Wednesday 9/14
8 Survivor: South Pacific

Monday 9/19
8 How I Met Your Mother (1-Hour Premiere)
9 Two and a Half Men
9:30 2 Broke Girls (Special Time)
10 Hawaii Five-0

Tuesday 9/20
10 Unforgettable

Wednesday 9/21
9 Criminal Minds
10 CSI

Thursday 9/22
8 The Big Bang Theory(1-Hour Premiere)
9 Person of Interest
10 The Mentalist

Friday 9/23
8 A Gifted Man
10 Blue Bloods

Sunday 9/25
8 The Amazing Race
9 The Good Wife
10 CSI: Miami

Monday 9/26
8:30 2 Broke Girls (Time-Period Premiere)

Thursday 9/29 8:30 How to Be A Gentleman
9:30 Mike & Molly

Saturday 10/8
8 Rules of Engagement

Don’t forget to check out my take on CBS’s schedule here.

Sources: CBS


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s